HomeAbout usSections & Districts

SECTIONS of Florida

The State of Florida is divided into 8 sections.
Florida Section 1

Panhandle, PensacolaSECTION 1

Gary Gentry
Florida Section 2

St. Lucie, Palm BeachSECTION 2

Dewey Hudman
Florida Section 3

Brevard, JacksonvilleSECTION 3

David Viers
Florida Section 4

Manatee, Polk, Highlands CountySECTION 4

Sue Carrigan
Florida Section 5

Orlando, KissimeeSECTION 5

Denise Sprenkle
Florida Section 6

Southwest FloridaSECTION 6

Tim Donohue
Florida Section 7

Northwest Florida CoastSECTION 7

Terry Thompson
Florida Section 8

South East Florida, MonroeSECTION 8

Mike Bramblett

DISTRICTS of Florida

There are 23 districts in the State of Florida.

West Panhandle, PensacolaDISTRICT 1

Ron Covey

South Brevard CountyDISTRICT 2

Ken O'Neal
Florida Logo

Osceola CountyDISTRICT 3

Kim Davies
Florida Logo

Polk, Hardee, Highlands CountiesDISTRICT 4

Danna Neely
District 5 Stingray

St. PetersburgDISTRICT 5

Michelle Jones
district 6


Terry Thompson
District 7 Logo

Palm Beach CountyDISTRICT 7

John Knapp
Florida District 8

Miami-Dade, Florida KeysDISTRICT 8

Mike Bramblett
Florida Logo

Ft. Myers, West Lake OkeechobeeDISTRICT 9

Fred Burson
Florida District 10

North Broward CountyDISTRICT 10

Brian Johnson
Florida District 11

JacksonvilleDISTRICT 11

Marty Martin
District 12 Logo

Clearwater, West Pasco CountyDISTRICT 12

Eric Pearson

West Hillsborough CountyDISTRICT 13

Susan Carrigan
Florida Logo

West OrlandoDISTRICT 14

Kim Johnston
Florida Logo

Northwest Florida CoastDISTRICT 15

Mac Boleware
Florida Logo

North Ft. MyersDISTRICT 16

Tim Donohue
District 17 Logo

St. LucieDISTRICT 17

Dewey Hudman

North Collier CountyDISTRICT 18

Lisa Holton

Daytona BeachDISTRICT 19

David Viers
Florida Logo

East PanhandleDISTRICT 20

Gary Gentry
District 22 Logo

Central Brevard CountyDISTRICT 22

Joe LeBlanc
Florida Logo

East Orange CountyDISTRICT 24

Denise Sprenkle
Florida Logo

Manatee CountyDISTRICT 26

Theresa Nunez



The Florida District Administrators Association for Little League Baseball is the governing body for all Little League Baseball & Softball in the State of Florida. The FLDAA is made up of the 23 DA's from the 23 districts in Florida.


© 2022 Little League Florida DA Association

Updates for the 2022 Tournament information are currently underway! Please stay tuned!